

Kerby Assembly Annual General Meeting 2024

Election of Directors to the Board

New Member

In accordance with the provisions of Clause 5.2 of the Bylaws, the Board of Directors is recommending the election of a new member to the Board of Directors.

Rein Saar holds a Masters in International Finance with a 26-year career as a financial / business analyst in a multi-national chemical company. He continues to work part-time as Technical Advisor at Equinox Engineering and has also served as Chair on his church financial committee.

Rein Saar is now recommended for election to the Board of Directors for a 2-year periodcommencing in April 2024.

Re-election of existing Board Members

The following Directors are recommended for re-election commencing April 2024:

- 1. Kenneth Lin for a term of one (1) year
- 2. Gord Nott for a term of two (2) years
- 3. Marianne Rogerson for a term of two (2) years

Note: that the following Directors continue to serve on the Board of Directors:

- 1. Richard Parker
- 2. Jacquelyn Poetker
- 3. Peter Molzan
- 4. Deborah Durda
- 5. Jenna Naylor
- 6. Gail Lai
- 7. Hank Heerema (Director Emeritus)

Richard Parker, Chair April 24, 2024